Welcome or Register

Preferred Business Vendors

 

Attorneys: Mold Mitigation:
Block, Longo, LaMarca & Brzezinski, P.C. A Cleaner Image
1173 Pittsford-Victor Road, Suite 220 Contact: Ryan Rickets
Pittsford, NY 14534 Cell: (585) 284-1274
Contact: Kevin Brzezinski Email: Ricketssdirect@gmail.com
Cell: (585) 310-7442  
Email: kbrzezinski@blockandlongo.com Attic to Basement
  Contact: Jamie Coonan
  Cell: (585) 392-5076
Gallo & Iacovangelo, LLP  
180 Canal View Blvd., Suite 100 Mortgage Lenders:
Rochester, NY 14623 CNB Mortgage Company
Contact: Anthony Iacovangelo 63 Monroe Avenue, Suite C
Office: (585) 454-7145 Pittsford, NY 14534
Email: info@gallowlaw.com Contact: Craig Polandick
  Cell: (585) 820-9596
  Office: (585) 385-2370 Ext. 50965
Electricians: Email: Cpolandick@cnbank.com
Pilosi Electric  
Chris Pilosi - Licensed Electrician Genesee Regional Bank
Office: (585) 626-8070 1850 South Winton Road
  Rochester, NY 14618
Michael Cuomo Office: (585) 445-5626
Cell: (585) 737-9989  
Email: miksocc01@yahoo.com Prime Lending
  2000 S. Winton Road, Building 1
  Contact: Joe Cutaia
Home Inspectors: Cell: (585) 503-8473
Central Inspections Email: Jcutaia@primelending.com
Jim Wurtenberg  
Office: (585) 377-3737 Residential Mortgage Services, Inc.
Email: info@InspectRochesterHomes.com 16 E. Main Street 7th Floor, Suite 700
  Contact: Robb Everhart
Pillar to Post Phone: (585) 507-9962
Contact: Kevin Heath Robert.Everhart@rmsmortgage.com 
105 Sugar Maple Drive  
Rochester, NY 14615 Painters:
Office: (585) 787-9970 Reed Pro Painters
Email: kevin.heath@pillartopost.com Contact: Mike Reed
  Cell: (585) 454-9087
  Email: mkreed@yahoo.com

 

Contact Us







* fields are required