Welcome or Register

Preferred Business Vendors

 

Attorneys: Mold Mitigation:
Block, Longo, LaMarca & Brzezinski, P.C. A Cleaner Image
1173 Pittsford-Victor Road, Suite 220 Contact: Ryan Rickets
Pittsford, NY 14534 Cell: (585) 284-1274
Contact: Kevin Brzezinski Email: Ricketssdirect@gmail.com
Cell: (585) 310-7442  
Fax: (585) 3107599 Attic to Basement
Email: kbrzezinski@blockandlongo.com Contact: Jamie Coonan
  Cell: (585) 392-5076
Gallo & Iacovangelo, LLP  
180 Canal View Blvd., Suite 100 Mortgage Lenders:
Rochester, NY 14623 CNB Mortgage Company
Contact: Anthony Iacovangelo 63 Monroe Avenue, Suite C
Office: (585) 454-7145 Pittsford, NY 14534
Fax: (585) 454-2476 Contact: Craig Polandick
Email: info@gallowlaw.com Cell: (585) 820-9596
  Office: (585) 385-2370 Ext 50965
Electricians: Fax: (585) 586-5498
Pilosi Electric Email: Cpolandick@cnbank.com
Chris Pilosi - Licensed Electrician  
Office: (585) 626-8070 Genesee Regional Bank
  1850 South Winton Road
Michael Cuomo Rochester, NY 14618
Cell: (585) 737-9989 Contact: Robert Everhart
Email: miksocc01@yahoo.com Cell: (585) 507-9962
  Office: (585) 445-5626
  Fax: (585) 427-7888
Home Inspectors: Email: Reeverhart@grbbank.com
Central Inspections  
Jim Wurtenberg Prime Lending
Office: (585) 377-3737 2000 S. Winton Road, Building 1
Email: info@InspectRochesterHomes.com Rochester, NY 14618
  Contact: Joe Cutaia
Pillar to Post Cell: (585) 503-8473
Contact: Kevin Heath Email: Jcutaia@primelending.com
105 Sugar Maple Drive  
Rochester, NY 14615 Painters:
Office: (585) 787-9970 Reed Pro Painters
Email: kevin.heath@pillartopost.com Contact: Mike Reed
  Cell: (585) 454-9087
  Email: mkreed@yahoo.com

 

Contact Us







* fields are required

Proudly Sponsored by:

 

 

 

1850 S. Winton Road, Rochester NY 14618

585-249-1540 NMSL #417491